Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5
Urology Care, P.C. -  - Urology

Urology Care, P.C.

Urologists located in Tucson, AZ

14 total reviews

Urology Care, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urology Care, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana A.
Submitted 04/11/20
This has nothing to do with a visit, apparently there is no Appropriate place to leave a message about the way that her answering service treats you. FYI it’s really shitty
Windy T.
Submitted 04/03/20
Very nice,professional and aware of the virus and taking precautions against it. I love my Doctor!!
Windy T.
Submitted 03/27/20
Very professional, very considerate of the serious health issues going on.
Eleanor J.
Submitted 03/13/20
She was very thorough and nice.
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Joanna is wonderful. I was very concerned about the problem I was having and have had for years. she is understanding and compassionate. I feared surgery would be the only solution but thanks to her dedication I am able to lead normal life again. I recommend her for anybody looking for a solution to their problem.
David R.
Submitted 11/02/19
As always, your office is the utmost in efficiency. No waiting. Good candy, too. See you next year.
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Have been seeing Dr Bernstein and her staff for close to 16 years. Very happy patient.
Randy F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Extremely well organized office. No long wait times. Everyone friendly. Compassionate care.
Celeste Chris N.
Submitted 09/06/19
Michelle explained all facets of the procedure and coached me thru with detailed information as I asked. She answered all my follow up questions with current research data and results. I felt well cared for. Thank you, Michelle.
Daniel O.
Submitted 08/30/19
Everyone was friendly, and answered all of my questions.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/12/19
I was so relieved to have finally discovered the care I really need! The Nurse Practitioner who took my introductory appointment and exam was extremely thorough, professional, friendly, and reassuring. She kept me informed throughout and made sure I had the proper hand-outs while setting up my future appointments with the Dr. I was impressed by the whole pleasant experience.
Eugenia R.
Submitted 08/12/19
My first time ever to Urology Care, and was extremely nervous about my appt; however, it turned out to be a very good experience. Everyone at this facility is very professional and knowledgeable, especially Michelle Boone, PA. Considering they were shorthanded during my visit, they didn't miss a beat; they operated like a "well oiled machine." I would highly recommend and refer Urology Care to anyone who asked.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Bernstein and her staff do a wonderful job! The office staff really is helpful and tries to accommodate you any way they can. The medical staff is very thorough and competent. I highly recommend this office.
Alfred R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Joanna Taylor was thorough, knowledgeable, friendly & caring.